Top Recommended Anime of Spring 2015 #1: My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2

My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 PV #2

My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 | My Youth Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2

Simulcasting Globally: USA and Canada via Crunchyroll.

Known through the light novels by Wataru Watari officially as My Youth Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. For a very long time in early 2014 Wataru Watari’s saw an upsurge of the popularity of his light novels. His light novels are basically a type of novel in Japan with a few illustrations mixed in that made all types of popularity lists.

The artwork is done by Ponkan8. Ponkan8 might be a pen name for the illustrator of the My Youth Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. light novels.

2013 saw an anime series being brought out and with 2015 a year later My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 finally debuts.

The voice actors of My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 promoting the anime.

The voice actors of My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 promoting the anime. Saori Hayami voice of Yukino (left), Takuya Eguchi voice of Hachiman (in the middle), and Nao Toyama voice of Yui (on the right) Source: Oregairu Twitter

Is it safe to say this is one of the most influential anime to come out from 2013 and basically recent years? Yes. It premieres April 2. 2015. A second PV has now been released! Enjoy.  ~PV#2~

