Free! Eternal Summer to Receive a Home Video Release in September 2015!

Free! Eternal Summer Limited Edition [LE] by FUNimation Entertaiment

June 15. 2015-FUNimation Entertainment merely recently announced via their Official Twitter that Free! Eternal Summer will be releasing for the North America market come September 2015. The editions of the home video release will come in Standard Editions and Limited Editions.

A pre-order window is open for any Free! anime fans who might be interested in ordering before the official release in order to be eligible to enter a Free! contest. The perks of the contest allow people to automatically enter to win one of three sets of seven mini posters signed by seven members of the English dub cast.

Set of Free! Eternal Summer anime mini posters-FUNimation Entertainment

Can’t even contain my excitement. I just have much love for this series. Excitement is on the explosive meter. Enter before the pre-order window closes, everyone. Remember this means war for us anime fans. Get in a chance to win those mini Free! posters.

3 thoughts on “Free! Eternal Summer to Receive a Home Video Release in September 2015!

    • Hey, Trystan! As I recall you mentioned how you loved the Free! anime on your blog. Good! I am planning on getting this too in Limited Edition. It is one of the few recent anime home video releases I would go out of my way to get. I should have enough money for it by September.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Free! is one of my favorites from the last few years. Thankfully I got a job recently so I’ll be able to preorder it. I can’t wait to see how the release turns out. FUNimation usually does a good job with DVDs.

        Like

Comments are closed.