My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 (2015) Anime Series Review

My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 [The Huge Anime Fan Anime Series Review ] Image 1

My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2-2015 Director: Kei Oikawa | Animation Studio: Feel | Producer: TBS

While the series gained quite a loyal following of readers of the light novel series called My Youth Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. one can argue that the anime has gained its source of following just as much as those sweet, sweet light novels.

NEWS: The My Youth Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. light novels by Wataru Watari have been licensed for North America by Yen Press!

With the decision that My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. would get a second season, nervous anticipation, abounded certainly but what would come together would be quite a feat of storytelling somehow yet again even if the appeal of the animation was something that could very much waver between beautiful and downright weird (Feel).

An anime character with some bizarre hand movements! Labeled as Mr.jazz hands in the anime by fans of the anime series.

An anime character with some bizarre hand movements! Labeled as Mr. Jazz hands in the anime by fans of the anime series. True story!

Takuya Eguchi reprises his role as Hachiman or as anime fans love to call him, 8man. Meaning ‘hachi’ eight in Japanese and man. Along with the other main cute, young voice actor cast previously from Season 1. Saori Hayami who gives voice to Yukino. While Nao Toyama voices Yui.

My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 is without a doubt a phenomenal anime series coming back from the predecessor series, My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. An anime series continuing to highlight the social issue struggles of youths in society with perhaps one of the most compelling narratives in anime. While the voice acting is without equal on account of voice actor, Takuya Eguchi, and his diverse voice acting seen in Episode #5; nonetheless, the success of the series is the way of the story (Wataru Watari) that keeps an audience’s attention every enticing time.

Yet, Another Interpretation of SNAFU (Season 1 + Season 2) Part 1

Recommendation Level: Phenomenal anime series. Very Highly Recommended.

* My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 Rated on AnimePlanet 9/10 and Hummingbird 5.0 *


Recommendation Tiers

My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 (13 episodes) | Other names: Oregairu 2, SNAFU 2

Genre: Comedy, Slice of Life, Drama, Romance

My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 2015 anime series

Sadly. No!

So-So. Probably should be passed up.

Good anime series. Well recommended.

Phenomenal anime series. Very Highly Recommended.

One thought on “My Teen Romantic Comedy is Wrong As I Expected. 2 (2015) Anime Series Review

  1. Pingback: TCTX Aniblogger Club: Spring 2015 Anime Picks | The Huge Anime Fan

Comments are closed.