Happy Fall with Geekcultured 2015 Fall Giveaway Blog Hop!

Geekcultured 2015 Fall Giveaway Blog Hop logo

Let’s get this giveaway blog hop, started!

The blogs participating are as follows:

Those of us who love Geekculture or Pop Culture from anime/manga, comics, books, and other memorabilia are now capable of gathering to discover new blogs and at the same time having a chance of winning some amazing prizes.

For my place on the blog hop, I will be offering a mashup music/manga/book giveaway! By now, I’m sure, it is no secret I’m absolutely in love with TK from Ling Tosite Sigure‘s music and just as much in equal measure with Ling Tosite Sigure music (though I do tend to lean toward more TK solo music). With that being the case for my part in Geekcultured 2015 I’m holding a giveaway for someone to win an Amazon download of Ling Tosite Sigure’s es or s mini album! But wait! There is more. I am also giving away a copy of Magical Girl Apocalypse, Vol. 1 by Kentaro Sato and a copy of Slayers by C.J. Hill. All these goodies, I can attest, lie as my personal favorites within music, manga reads, and books. Therefore you can think of this as me basically wanting to share with you what I love most in the world when it comes to Entertainment especially some Ling Tosite Sigure music! What I wouldn’t give to be able to share with the world TK and Ling Tosite Sigure music. Yep. His solo music and the band’s is that beautiful or pretty.

Giveaway

One winner will win an Amazon Digital Music download of es or s by Ling Tosite Sigure, a paperback copy of Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 1 by Kentaro Sato, and a paperback copy of Slayers by C.J. Hill.

Open to those who can accept music gifts from Amazon.com. In addition, open worldwide to where The Book Depository ships. You can read a review about es or s here: es or s by Ling Tosite Sigure [Amazon Digital Music] Review

Rafflecopter giveaway logo

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 Rafflecopter giveaway again, everybody. Get your entries through the Rafflecopter service. Follow the link.

Giveaway runs from October 22-October 31. 2015. The winner has 48 hours to reply once they have been contacted. This blog giveaway will also be open to readers of my book blog, Book & Movie Dimension a Blog.

11 thoughts on “Happy Fall with Geekcultured 2015 Fall Giveaway Blog Hop!

  1. Pingback: Geekcultured 2015 Fall Giveaway Blog Hop ends 10/31 - MHDeanCollectibles

  2. I can’t believe I didn’t see this giveaway sooner! :0 All of these are awesome items to share and I can’t even think of deciding which I’m more excited about >_< Because the few songs from TK that I've heard are really good and both summaries for the books sound really interesting! (though the magical girl apocalypse one grabbed my attention more than the slayer one :P) whoever wins this is going to be super lucky!! I'm jealous already, haha

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi, Crimson. No worries. You are here now. And yep you have good taste. Magical Girl Apocalypse is great. A little gruesome but hey that does not stop something from being a great piece of literature. Good luck.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Music and Book Giveaway by The Huge Anime Fan! | My Fujoshi Life

Comments are closed.