A little About Gan-Shin Records: The Independent rock music record label bringing JRock to Europe

Gan-Shin Records logo

As part of my upcoming months in reviewing the JRock CDs I won from JRock News I wanted to give a little background on the music record label who brought me these JRock CDs. That record label is Gan-Shin Records!

Did you know that they are active in Germany, but in France and the UK too? Well they are. Gan-Shin Records originally founded by Deville Schober exclusively signs rock bands from Japan.

It makes me so happy! Thanks to them I found MUCC through the CD album, The End. Knowing this I’m at least promising to myself to buy one album from their online shop. Definitely some more MUCC music.

Gan-Shin Records

Gan-Shin Records Website: Gan-Shin Records Homepage

Twitter: Gan-Shin Records

Google +: Gan-Shin Records

One thought on “A little About Gan-Shin Records: The Independent rock music record label bringing JRock to Europe

Comments are closed.