New Furniture! w/Photo Gallery | The Personal Edition

2023 So far…

The past few months, January and February, I have spent time adding a few furniture pieces to my room. Both to space out my books and anime figures. I am quite pleased with the Industrial ladder bookshelf I was able to find and the Mid-century coffee table. Not only do they look great but they have spaced out my room quite a bit.

It has been a lot busier for me in the past months and stressful. So much so I have been listening to Japanese Heavy Metal bands like Sailing before the Wind, Bitoku’s band, who I really like and some of the old albums by Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas like Phase 2, Feeling of Unity, and New Sunrise on Spotify. As well as a bit of Abstracts and Crystal Lake. Japanese Heavy Metal can be such a stress reliever.

I am still committed to continuing to post here on the anime blog but as I see how the year has been going there could be 3 months in a row where I do not post later this year. Life happens and sometimes I might not be up to making content but I’ll eventually get back to it unless I announce a break or a leave on blogging.

Thank you for reading!